Our Staff

Peter Sinclair

Executive Director

Wendy Lim-Connolly

Volunteer Coordinator

Alex Counsell

Operations Manager

Dave DeJong

Depot Coordinator

Abby Sauchuk

Development Officer

Laura Zieba

Office Administrator

Tracey Collins


Sunny "The IT Guy"

The IT Guy

Jeff Georz

Driver and Warehouseman

Aaron "Ace" Cahoon

Driver and Warehouseman

Mark Mackay

Driver and Warehouseman

Mike Boudreau

President of Bin Washing

Micheal Bourdeau Jr

Vice President of Bin Washing

James Bowman

Driver and Warehouseman

Mary Young

Janitor and Depot Kitchen Helper